Agents

Düsseldorf
Handelsvertretung Karin Hey
Mobil 0172 – 2410520   khey@gmx.net

Leipzig
Modeagentur Dörte Heeger
Tel 0341 – 8622228     Mobil 0177 – 3522065   doerte.heeger@arcor.de

Berlin – Ostseebad Warnemünde
Modeagentur Roswitha Salabaschew
Tel 0381 – 51662    Mobil 0170 – 9653331   salabaschew@t-online.de

Sindelfingen
Modeagentur Marlis Bendel
Tel 07031 – 7921340   Mobil 0172 – 6047101    marlis.bendel@t-online.de

München
SH Fashion Consulting Sabine Herzog
Mobil 0172 – 8953888  sh.fashion.consulting@t-online.de

Hamburg
Modeagentur Margrit Borowski
Mobil 0172 – 2616256   Fax 040-60559868    agentur.borowski@gmail.com

Frankfurt
Agentur Gross   Thomas Gross
Mobil 0171 – 5061313   gross.de@me.com

Russland, GUS Staaten, Baltikum
FOMges Handelsvertretung  Oleg Fast
Tel 0049- (0)2581- 7894882    Mobil 0049- (0)172 – 5261992    info@fomges.de

Netherlands
Fashion House Donna Maria   Karina van Engelen
Mobil 0031 – 61 – 4627001    info@fashionhouse-donnamaria.nl

Switzerland
J.F.Collections   Jacqueline Frei
Tel 0041 – 44 – 3001863    Mobil 0041 – 79 – 3279986     jafrei@bluewin.ch

Austria
Modeagentur Heidi Wanderer
Tel 0043 – 676 – 9331313   mode@modeagentur-wanderer.at

Poland
pro-fashion   Katarzyna Lewandowska & Henning Wrede
Tel 0048 – 399262405    Mobil  0048 – 722032802    office@pro-fashion.site

United Kingdom, Ireland
International Fashion Agency   Alice & Andre Laufer
Tel 0044 – 2084586500   Mobil  0044 – 7968005657   info@andre-laufer.com

France
P.B.I SAS Patrick Bizdikian
Tel  0033 – 616922845   p.b.i@wanadoo.fr

Scandinavia
Scantex Trading  Ann Harboe
Tel 0461 – 5002655     Tel DK 0045-20937297   Mobil 0171 – 3004510    info@annharboe.com

USA
FashionLink   Peter Jacobson
Tel 001 – 2136271235    peter@fashionlink.org

Canada
SCHWARZ NORTH AMERICA   Gregor Schwarz
Tel 001- 418-5610443    contact@SchwarzNorthAmerica.com

Australia
A Touch of Europe Fashion Pty Ltd.  Albert Drumm
Tel 0061 – 280050928     Mobil 0061 – 414266672   albert@atoefashion.com

Belgium
Amici – fashion  Svea Sannen
Tel 0032 – 2 – 8805204 Mobil 0032 – 475 – 999755   info@amici-fashion.be

Spain / Portugal
Difusion Moda Internacional  SL   Juan Andres Mangado
Tel 0034 – 943 224960 dmi@difusionmodainternacional.es

Middle East
Fehmi Chama
Tel 089 – 99403318       Mobil 0172 – 8920310   f.chama@chama-fashion.de

Greece
Fashion Ray  Sakis Tsakmakis
Tel 0030 – 210 – 8613656     Mobil 0030 – 694 – 4444493   sakis@fashionray.gr